Kings Hill Live Music
Kent Gigs
Kent is alive with live music! And most of it is free!
Please support your local pubs and bands.
 
February & March gigs

Fri  01/02/2019 9.30pm Assorted, Old Rectory ,Leybourne
Sat 09/02/2019 8.30pm Dead Man's Corner, Rifleman ,Sevenoaks
Sat 09/02/2019 9pm Get Carter, Albion, Ashford
Sat 16/02/2019 9.30pm Rock, Paper, Scissors, DRUIDS, Maidstone
Fri 22/02/2019 9pm Get Carter, George, Newnham
Sat 23/02/2019 8pm Lucia Loren, Spitfire, Kings Hill
Fri 01/03/2019 9pm AVANZI, Old Rectory, Leybourne
Sat 02/03/2019 9pm AVANZI, Yalding Village Club, Yalding
Sat 02/03/2019 9.30pm DeliriousSince Sunrise, DRUIDS, Maidstone
Fri 08/03/2019 9pm AVANZI ,Fountain of Ale, Sittingbourne
Sat 09/03/2019 9pm AVANZI, Palm Tree Hol Park ,Isle Of Sheppey
Fri 15/03/2019 9pm AVANZI, Westcourt, Gillingham
Sat 16/03/2019 9pm AVANZ,I Royal Hote,l Sheerness
Sat 16/03/2019 9pm Get Carter, Rockin Robin, Barming Heath
Fri 22/03/2019 9.30pm AVANZI, DRUIDS, Maidstone
Sat 23/03/2019 9pm AVANZI, Albion, Ashford
Sat 23/03/2019 8pm Darren James, Spitfire, Kings Hill
Sat 23/03/2019 8.30pm Get Carter, Rifleman, Sevenoaks
Fri  29/03/2019 9pm Get Carter, Old Rectory, Leybourne
Sat 30/03/2019 9pm AVANZI, Heights of Alma, Isle Of Sheppey
30/03/2019 8.30pm Wickerman, Chequers, Sevenoaks
Sun 31/03/2019 5.30pm Get Carter, Old House at Home, Queenborough


Kings Hill Music Festival 2019

Sat 22nd June 1pm

The Spitfire, Kings Hill
Line up and ticket info coming soon!